EC Election Results are In!

President: Tatiana Kaehler
Vice President: Sayda Morales
Nominations Chair: George Felton
Finance Chair: Tabor Martinsen

A breakdown of the vote-count can be found posted outside of the ASWC Office. Thank you to everyone who voted in the elections. We are excited for the productive year ahead!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.